2. My Steamname: crinmodz13

3. My RP Name: Gunter Klaus

4. My Age: 16

5. What is your Timezone, and what languages you speak?:

GMT {UK}

6. Do you have experience with ULX Commands?:

Very well, yes.

6.5. State the role of Staff on the server:

The role of staff on the server is to help new players in to a new genre of RP, (or just help them out,) and make sure all players are following the rules in the server. They also in my opinion are here to make sure all the players that wish to play feel welcome.

7. My playtime on the server:

Well 1+ as I have just joined.

8. Your In-Character ranks:

SS SD Underscharfuhrer

9. Have you donated?:

Not yet, no

9.1 Did you join our steam group?:

I will after the application

10. Why should we accept you?:

First of all I know I am new to the server but I will get to know all of you over time. I have joined to this community recently and I already love it. People are nice and friendly and the server is a lot of fun. This server is fairly new so this makes me want to join the staff team even more. I would like to help this community as much as I can, Soon I will be donating, I want this community to last and becoming staff is the perfect way to do so. I always stay neutral in arguments (in internet, in real life doesn't matter). I always avoid taking sides in an argument which makes it easy to get two sides opinions, thoughts, ideas etc. Probably this approach of mine will help the staff situations and differenciate me from other applicants. Even if my friend is in the sit, I would stay neutral in the sit. I also listen to everyone's complaints, opinions throughly before taking any action and give sensable punishments. I am a friendly person I get along with people very easily and I'm very calm so I can deal with all the minges with no problem. Other than that that's all I have to say about me. As a person that loves the server and the community, I want to be a bigger part of it by helping it directly.